Reviews

James
10/18/2018
China Kitchen is a great Chinese restaurant. They have excellent food and great service.
Nicole
10/5/2018
Delicious! And free egg rolls! What a deal!
Steve
9/11/2018
These guys are amazing. They mistakenly gave me lemon chicken instead of prawn. It was still delicious. They gave me free lemon prawn on my next order. Everything we have gotten here is great.
Kirby
8/4/2018
Great food and timely service, will definitely eat there again.
Jeff
7/27/2018
Fast, still hot, great taste
Karen
7/13/2018
Loved the Mapo Tofu! Just the right amount spicy!
Kelsey
6/17/2018
Love China Kitchen! It's my favorite Chinese place I've found in Utah. Lots of tasty options! I don't think I'd order the pot stickers again because they have thick, rubbery skin, but I get that it's a preference thing. :)
Linda
6/15/2018
i love the food there. and i love getting a free item too... so awesome nummy
Mary
5/27/2018
Was delicious food. Wish there was an estimated delivery time.
Debie
5/6/2018
As always China Kitchen doesn't disappoint.
Jeanette
5/5/2018
Quick delivery, good food. Large portions
Lindy
4/29/2018
Food was basically quite good. Loved the cream cheese wontons. The Singapore noodles weren't good. Dryish texture and strange spices. The other dishes all were as expected. The egg drop soup was just ok. Maybe a little too thick. Otherwise we loved it.
Chantel
4/23/2018
I've always had good food and good service here. Best vegetarian/vegan options with a clearly marked menu.
Karen
3/27/2018
Good food and lots of it! Highly recommend!
Jackie
3/13/2018
Food is delicious. Love this place
Matthew
3/9/2018
Pot stickers were delicious, orange chicken was a little bland. Didn't get the soda, but that may have been my problem when ordering online. Would order from here again.
Corby
2/26/2018
This is our favorite Chinese restaurant!
Shantel
2/23/2018
They delivered which was awesome! However, they forgot my veggie rolls and the flavor of the food was really bland. I like spicy General's chicken, it was pretty mild.
Melissa
2/20/2018
Everything was great except for the spring rolls this time. Normally I get them and they are crunchy, stuffed a lot and very amazing! But this time they were soggy and not really stuffed at all.
John
2/14/2018
Very smooth process. I was really pleased with the entire transaction. My food was great and it was ready when I got there.
Mark
2/10/2018
The delivery information said it would take around “45 minutes” and it took 70+ minutes. The delivery driver even told me the restaurant wasn’t crowded, when I asked!
Christian
1/22/2018
Excellent!
Kelsey
1/20/2018
Ordered delivery to try this place out. Um. WOW. I got the honey walnut chicken which was DELICIOUS, my hubby got the Kung Pao tofu which he also enjoyed. The spring rolls were crisp, freshly fried, the chow mein was flavorful and amazing, the walnuts were sweet and the honey sauce was sticky and exactly what I'd hope for. (TOTAL ORDER: 1 - Honey Walnut Chicken, 1 - Kung Pao Tofu Dinner combo with Chow Mein, no soup, spring not egg rolls 1 - side order of spring rolls, 1 - side order of veggie chow mein. Total cost: $35 after delivery (free!) and tip BONUS: Apparently you get a free two-liter with orders over $25!) That all mentioned, two things really made this experience above and beyond a 5-star experience: 1 - They found our new-build house, first try. There are several places when ordering online for you to write delivery instructions, and they ACTUALLY READ THEM. It was blissful! They're better at delivery than the local pizza places! 2 - They customized our order. Again, they read the directions I wrote in the order. We asked to skip the soup and sub out egg rolls for spring rolls. DONE AND DONE. Plus, side note, the delivery guy was kinda really cute. :-*
Kelly
1/12/2018
Food was hot and delivered fast! Definitely ordering again, loved this option!
Gregory
12/24/2017
Yummy food. Can't recommend this enough. Especially for Utah, this is a hidden gem if you like Chinese.
Suzie
12/16/2017
wonderful as always!
Mark
12/7/2017
Fast service, was exactly what we ordered, and was very tasty!
Holli
12/3/2017
It was fast delivery. No issues very easy to order and as always the food was amazing! Can I add that I love the specials you have with spend $25 get free soda spend $30 get free egg rolls makes me feel appreciated as small as it is. It’s always nice to get a free goodie. The food was hot and fresh and delicious. The delivery driver was really nice. Nothing missing and nothing was skimped on. Thank you!
Kathleen
11/30/2017
We appreciate your quick service. The food is so good. Thank you.
Kelsey
11/25/2017
Exactly what we ordered and piping hot to go. It was still very warm when I got home 30 minutes later. LOVE that they have vegetarian options and the staff is all very nice!
Carol
11/19/2017
Great food & service!
Jo
11/15/2017
it was v good, enjoyed by all .
Heather
10/29/2017
Food was great, only complaint is the coupon process- I applied the coupon for 1 of 2 items free for spending over $40 but it wouldn’t let me add the item and remove the $ so I didn’t what I wanted
Audrey
10/28/2017
Get the take out and go home and put the vegan meat in the broiler to crisp it up. It will taste much better!!
Debie
10/21/2017
This is our 4th order, every time new dishes. China Kitchen has not disappointed us. Delicious and yummy.
Tasha
9/1/2017
Food was absolutely amazing, but the fried bananas were out of this world good!! Delivery was okay, didn't bring my beverage. Didn't offer to bring it back. Delivery could be improved.
Kathleen
8/31/2017
Normally the service is 6 star the order we placed Aug 30 was a disappointment, We received honey walnut shrimp but had ordered honey walnut chicken which has happened before we usually make a note to make sure not to send shrimp but did not this time and received shrimp. Food is excellent delivery time was longer on our most recent order
Amber
8/4/2017
Super fast delivery. Accurate order. Friendly service! Highly recommend!
Elizabeth
7/26/2017
Love, love, love the food. Always prepared well. Delivery is fast and courteous. I recommend to all my neighbors when given the chance.
Paul
7/15/2017
Had a wonderful meal a wonderful reception when I arrive there and I will continue to enjoy their food
Mike
7/12/2017
I have never been disappointed when I have ordered from China Kitchen. Great food quality and taste! My favorite Chinese food ever.
Ken
7/3/2017
I was very impressed with how tasty and fresh everything was!
Tucson
6/17/2017
Love this place, delivered very fast, great meal portions, the food was wonderful!! (^o^) will order again <3
Kathleen
6/10/2017
It was good. In my opinion, this is the best Chinese food anywhere near my location. I love Taro Boba Tear, but did not care for their's. Other items and service are easily a 5.
Randy
6/3/2017
Very good. .... Lots of food
Glen
5/31/2017
Food was at best okay. Much of the food was dry and likely left from lunch (we ordered at 4:00). The pot stickers we bland. The honey walnut was great and made fresh.
hylan
5/15/2017
Very tasty and great service
Tracy
5/6/2017
Great food at a great price! By far one of my favorites.
Any questions please call us.